ASIS Tampa Bay

West Coast Chapter 30

Search


Meeting information

September 17, 2015

Sheriff Gualtieri
Pinellas, County Sheriff Office


More Event Details. ...


Chairman
Logan Rees
Lrees@admiralsecurity.com
813-297-1173
Vice Chairman
Newsletter Chair
Carrie Buck
Carrie.Buck@alliedbarton.com
813-399-3261
Treasurer Notification & Hospitality Chair Ozzie Patino 
asistampabay@gmail.com
813-464-9009

Secretary
Patricia Molli
patmolli@aol.com
727-480-4067
Immediate Past Chairman & IB Hale Coordinator
Bill Davis, CPP
wbdavis@tecoenergy.com
813-228-1476
Certification Representative
Chapter Webmaster Liaison
Al Perotti, Jr., CPP
alperotti@tecoenergy.com
813-228-1588
  Membership Chair 
Gus Graham, PSP
Gus.graham@allegion.com 
727-902-0926
Program Chair
Mervin Ricketts, CPP Mervin.ricketts@fisglobal.com 
727 -227-2280
Foundation, Scholarship, Intern, & Young Professionals
Justin Wilmas 
jwilmas@quantumsecure.com 
727-458-7174
Law Enforcement Liaison
Major Michael Perotti
aperotti@hcso.tampa.fl.us  
813-247-8901
Women in Security Liaison Chair
Dawn McMahon
DMcMahon@tampabaywater.org
813-388-0667
Private Security Chair 
Bill Schoepf, CPP 
wrscpp@yahoo.com
727-323-5102
Legislative Chair Mark Puetz, MBA
Puetzme@kppsecuritygroup.com
727-431-3133
Law Enforcement Chair
Jim Parrish, CPP
jim.parrish@usa.g4s.com
813-289-9460
Placement & Career Search Chair
Bob O'Shell
robertroshell@aol.com
727-458-5783
Military Liaison
Rick Eldard, CPP
rkeldard@aol.com
813-340-393